Pinner Estate Agents

Map

Pinner Office

Our residential team covers one of the most attractive and sought after areas along the Metropolitan Tube Line. Nestling in a wonderful setting in a prominent position in the heart of the high street, our distinctive offices have been designed to provide a quality environment for the marketing of all properties.

Our experienced team work closely with our local offices at Northwood and Moor Park and are therefore able to offer a complimentary service for all properties registered across the three branches.

For effective, professional advice on all aspects of property, contact the team at our Pinner Office 020 8866 8083.

Pinner Office

1 High Street
Pinner
Middlesex
HA5 5PJ

Contact

Sales tel: 0208 866 8083
Lettings tel: 01923 822211
Fax: 0208 866 2241
pinner@robsonsweb.com

Robsons Estate Agents : Amersham : Members of the Federation of Small Businesses

The Team

Daniel Young

Daniel Young : Robsons : Pinner Estate Agents

Partner - Head of Residential Sales

daniel.young@robsonsweb.com

Daniel McGowran MNAEA

Daniel McGowran : Robsons : Pinner Estate Agents

Associate Partner

dan.mcgowran@robsonsweb.com

Neil Ret

Neil Ret : Robsons : Pinner Estate Agents

Partner

neil.ret@robsonsweb.com

Michael Snooks

Michael Snooks : Robsons : Pinner Estate Agents

Senior Partner

michael.snooks@robsonsweb.com

Mark Jones

Mark Jones : Robsons : Pinner Estate Agents

Associate Partner

mark.jones@robsonsweb.com

Nick Cenizo

Nick Cenizo : Robsons : Pinner Estate Agents

Associate Partner

nick.cenizo@robsonsweb.com

Scott Elliot

Scott Elliot : Robsons : Pinner Estate Agents

Associate Partner

scott.elliot@robsonsweb.com

Gavin Dalton

Gavin Dalton : Robsons : Pinner Estate Agents

Associate

gavin.dalton@robsonsweb.com

Charlie Lucey

Charlie Lucey : Robsons : Pinner Estate Agents

PA to Partners

charlie.lucey@robsonsweb.com

Keith Morgan

Keith Morgan : Robsons : Pinner Estate Agents

Negotiator

keith.morgan@robsonsweb.com