Pinner Estate Agents

Map

Pinner Office

Our residential team covers one of the most attractive and sought after areas along the Metropolitan Tube Line. Nestling in a wonderful setting at the top of the Old High Street of Pinner Village, in the shadow of the historic Parish Church, our distinctive offices have been designed to provide a quality environment for the marketing of all properties.

Our experienced team work closely with our local offices at Northwood and Moor Park and are therefore able to offer a complimentary service for all properties registered across the three branches.

For effective, professional advice on all aspects of property, contact the team at our Pinner Office 020 8866 8083.

Pinner Office

58b & 58c High Street
Pinner
Middlesex
HA5 5PZ

Contact

Sales tel: 0208 866 8083
Lettings tel: 01923 822211
Fax: 0208 866 2241
pinner@robsonsweb.com

The Team

Daniel Young

Pinner Estate Agents

Partner

daniel.young@robsonsweb.com

Neil Ret

Pinner Estate Agents

Partner

neil.ret@robsonsweb.com

Michael Snooks

Pinner Estate Agents

Partner

michael.snooks@robsonsweb.com

Mark Jones

Pinner Estate Agents

Associate Partner

mark.jones@robsonsweb.com

Nick Cenizo

Pinner Estate Agents

Associate

nick.cenizo@robsonsweb.com

Charlie Lucey

Pinner Estate Agents

PA to Partners

charlie.lucey@robsonsweb.com

Keith Morgan

Pinner Estate Agents

Negotiator

keith.morgan@robsonsweb.com