Northwood Estate Agents

Map

Northwood Sales Office

The Northwood office is situated in the heart of Northwood town centre, just a few moments from Northwood tube station. We work closely with our other offices to ensure the widest possible platform for offering properties in the local area. The sales team is headed by Michael Snooks and Mark Howson enthusiastically backed up by Liam O’Shea and Sandra Wallond.

Northwood Sales Office

53 Green Lane
Northwood
Middlesex
HA6 3AE

Contact

Sales tel: 01923 835355
Lettings tel: 01923 822211
northwood@robsonsweb.com

Robsons Estate Agents : Amersham : Members of the Federation of Small Businesses

The Team

Michael Snooks

Michael Snooks : Robsons : Northwood Estate Agents

Senior Partner

michael.snooks@robsonsweb.com

Mark Howson

Mark Howson : Robsons : Northwood Estate Agents

Partner, Head of Office

mark.howson@robsonsweb.com

Paul Fussey

Paul Fussey : Robsons : Northwood Estate Agents

Sales Manager

paul.fussey@robsonsweb.com

Liam O'Shea MNAEA

Liam O'Shea : Robsons : Northwood Estate Agents

Associate Partner

liam.oshea@robsonsweb.com

Sandra Wallond

Sandra Wallond : Robsons : Northwood Estate Agents

Associate

sandra.wallond@robsonsweb.com

Luke Heywood

Luke Heywood : Robsons : Northwood Estate Agents

Partner

luke.heywood@robsonsweb.com

Kelly Allen-Darkes

Kelly Allen-Darkes : Robsons : Northwood Estate Agents

PA to Partners

kelly.allen-darkes@robsonsweb.com

Simon Blitz MNAEA MARLA

Simon Blitz : Robsons : Northwood Estate Agents

Partner

simon.blitz@robsonsweb.com

Ian Reid FNAEA MARLA

Ian Reid : Robsons : Northwood Estate Agents

Partner

ian.reid@robsonsweb.com