Northwood Estate Agents

Map

Northwood Sales Office

The Northwood office is situated in the heart of Northwood town centre, just a few moments from Northwood tube station. We work closely with our other offices to ensure the widest possible platform for offering properties in the local area. The sales team is headed by Michael Snooks and Mark Howson enthusiastically backed up by Liam O’Shea and Sandra Wallond.

Northwood Sales Office

53 Green Lane
Northwood
Middlesex
HA6 3AE

Contact

Sales tel: 01923 835355
Lettings tel: 01923 822211
northwood@robsonsweb.com

The Team

Michael Snooks

Northwood Estate Agents

Managing Partner

michael.snooks@robsonsweb.com

Mark Howson

Northwood Estate Agents

Partner

mark.howson@robsonsweb.com

Paul Fussey

Northwood Estate Agents

Sales Manager

paul.fussey@robsonsweb.com

Liam O'Shea MNAEA

Northwood Estate Agents

Associate Partner

liam.oshea@robsonsweb.com

Sandra Wallond

Northwood Estate Agents

Associate

sandra.wallond@robsonsweb.com

Susan Lewis

Northwood Estate Agents

P.A. to Partners

susan.lewis@robsonsweb.com

Simon Blitz MNAEA MARLA

Northwood Estate Agents

Partner

simon.blitz@robsonsweb.com

Ian Reid

Northwood Estate Agents

Partner

ian.reid@robsonsweb.com