Amersham Estate Agents : Robsons

Map

Amersham Office

The Amersham office is a large prominent building situated in the heart of Amersham on the hill close to Amersham tube/train station. Tony Martin, Richard Watkins and James Page, partners based in the Amersham office, together with Consultant Peter Williams have worked in estate agency and lived in the area for many years. Along with a substantial and experienced team you will have their direct and personal attention. This has resulted in Robsons being at the forefront of property sales in the area for many years.

The Estate Office

19 Hill Avenue
Amersham
Buckinghamshire
HP6 5BD

Contact

Tel: 01494 724999
Fax: 01494 788288
amersham@robsonsweb.com

The Team

Tony Martin MNAEA

Estate Agents in Amersham : Robsons : Tony Martin

Partner

tony.martin@robsonsweb.com

Richard Watkins MNAEA

Estate Agents in Amersham : Robsons : Richard Watkins

Partner

richard.watkins@robsonsweb.com

James Page MNAEA

Estate Agents in Amersham : Robsons : James Page

Partner

james.page@robsonsweb.com

David Baker MNAEA

Estate Agents in Amersham : Robsons : David Baker

Associate Partner

david.baker@robsonsweb.com

Peter Williams FRICS

Estate Agents in Amersham : Robsons : Peter Williams

Consultant

p.williams@robsonsweb.com

Pauline Elliott

Estate Agents in Amersham : Robsons : Pauline Elliott

PA to the Partners

pauline.elliott@robsonsweb.com

Beverley Smith

Estate Agents in Amersham : Robsons : Beverley Smith

Secretary

secretary@robsonsweb.com

Kirsten Stein

Estate Agents in Amersham : Robsons : Kirsten Stein

Secretary

secretary@robsonsweb.com

Robsons (Amersham Office) is the trading name of Robsons (Amersham) LLP, Registered in England. Registered Office, 19 Hill Avenue, Amersham, Buckinghamshire HP6 5BD. Registered Number – OC316837 All Partners are members of Robsons (Amersham) LLP Partners: AN Martin MNAEA RA Watkins BA (Hons) MNAEA JB Page MNAEA IMK Reid FNAEA MARLA Consultant: PM Williams FRICS

All partners are members of the Amersham LLP