Amersham Estate Agents : Robsons

Map

Amersham Office

The Amersham office is a large prominent building situated in the heart of Amersham on the hill close to Amersham tube/train station. Richard Watkins and James Page, partners based in the Amersham office, together with Consultant Peter Williams have worked in estate agency and lived in the area for many years. Along with a substantial and experienced team you will have their direct and personal attention. This has resulted in Robsons being at the forefront of property sales in the area for many years.

The Estate Office

19 Hill Avenue
Amersham
Buckinghamshire
HP6 5BD

Contact

Tel: 01494 724999
Fax: 01494 788288
amersham@robsonsweb.com

The Team

Richard Watkins MNAEA

Estate Agents in Amersham : Robsons : Richard Watkins

Partner

richard.watkins@robsonsweb.com

James Page MNAEA

Estate Agents in Amersham : Robsons : James Page

Partner

james.page@robsonsweb.com

David Baker MNAEA

Estate Agents in Amersham : Robsons : David Baker

Associate Partner

david.baker@robsonsweb.com

Steve Rosenthal

Estate Agents in Amersham : Robsons : Steve Rosenthal

Associate Partner

steve.rosenthal@robsonsweb.com

Kate Downs

Estate Agents in Amersham : Robsons : Kate Downs

Negotiator

kate.downs@robsonsweb.com

Susan Johnson

Estate Agents in Amersham : Robsons : Susan Johnson

Sales Progressor

susan.johnson@robsonsweb.com

Pauline Elliott

Estate Agents in Amersham : Robsons : Pauline Elliott

PA to the Partners

pauline.elliott@robsonsweb.com

Janice Taylor, Diane Moughton, Sandra Parsons

Estate Agents in Amersham : Robsons : Receptionists

Receptionists

reception@robsonsweb.com

Jill Cooper, Kirsten Stein, Beverley Smith

Estate Agents in Amersham : Robsons : Secretaries

Secretaries

secretary@robsonsweb.com

Robsons (Amersham Office) is the trading name of Robsons (Amersham) LLP, Registered in England. Registered Office, 19 Hill Avenue, Amersham, Buckinghamshire HP6 5BD. Registered Number – OC316837 All Partners are members of Robsons (Amersham) LLP Partners: RA Watkins BA (Hons) MNAEA JB Page MNAEA IMK Reid FNAEA MARLA Consultant: PM Williams

All partners are members of the Amersham LLP